

House Democratic Caucus - 2017 **Committee Assignments**

Capital Budget **Agriculture & Natural Resources**

Tharinger Chair Blake Chair Doglio Vice Chair Vice Chair Chapman Peterson Vice Chair

Fitzgibbon Macri Lytton Morris Pettigrew Reeves Robinson Riccelli Stanford Ryu

Sells Stonier **Appropriations**

Chair

Ormsby

Robinson Vice Chair **Commerce & Gaming**

Bergquist Chair Sawyer Cody Kloba Vice Chair

Fitzgibbon Blake Hansen Farrell **Hudgins** Kirby

Jinkins Ryu Kagi Lytton **Pettigrew**

Pollet **Community Dev., Housing & Tribal Affairs**

Sawyer Senn

Ryu Chair Springer Macri Vice Chair Stanford

Reeves Sullivan Sawyer Tharinger

Early Learning & Human Services Business & Financial Services

Kirby Chair Kagi Chair Reeves Vice Chair Senn Vice Chair

Bergquist Frame Blake Goodman Santos Kilduff Stanford Lovick Ortiz-Self



<u>Education</u> <u>Higher Education</u>

Hansen Chair
Pollet Vice Chair

Tarleton

Orwall

Santos Chair Pollet
Dolan Vice Chair Orwall
Stonier Vice Chair Sells

Bergquist
Kilduff
Kuderer

Lovick <u>Judiciary</u>
Ortiz-Self Jinkins C

Ortiz-Self Jinkins Chair
Senn Kilduff Vice Chair

Springer Goodman
Hansen
Kirby
Environment Kuderer

Fitzgibbon Chair

Peterson Vice Chair

Fey Kagi

McBride Labor & Workplace Standards

Sells Chair Gregerson Vice Chair

FinanceDoglioLyttonChairFrame

Frame Vice Chair

Dolan
Pollet
Local Government

Springer Appleton Chair Wylie McBride Vice Chair

Gregerson
Peterson

Health Care & Wellness

Cody Chair Vice Chair Public Safety

Clibborn

Jinkins

Goodman

Riccelli

Pellicciotti

Vice Chair

Robinson Appleton
Stonier Chapman
Tharinger Orwall
Pettigrew



Chair

Vice Chair

Vice Chair

Vice Chair

<u>Rules</u> <u>Transportation</u>

Chopp Chair Clibborn Bergquist Farrell Farrell Fey Wylie Lovick McBride Chapman Orwall Gregerson Pettigrew Kloba Riccelli Lovick Springer McBride Stanford Morris Stonier Ortiz-Self Sullivan Pellicciotti Tarleton Riccelli Wylie Tarleton

State Government

Hudgins Chair Kuderer Vice Chair Appleton

Dolan Pellicciotti

Technology & Economic Development

Morris Chair
Tarleton Vice Chair
Doglio

Fey Hudgins Kloba Santos Wylie