

## **Complete List of House Democratic Caucus Committee Members (2015)**

## **Agriculture & Natural Resources**

Blake, Chair Lytton, Vice Chair

Dunshee Hurst Pettigrew Stanford Van de Wege

#### **Appropriations**

Hunter, Chair

Ormsby, Vice Chair

Carlyle
Cody
Dunshee
Hansen
Hudgins
Hunt
Jinkins
Kagi
Lytton
Pettigrew
Sawyer
Senn

Springer

Sullivan

Tharinger

Walkinshaw

**Business & Financial Services** 

Kirby, Chair Ryu, Vice Chair

Blake Hurst Santos Stanford

#### **Capital Budget**

Dunshee, Chair Stanford, Vice Chair

Kilduff Peterson Riccelli

## Commerce & Gaming

Hurst, Chair Wylie, Vice Chair

Blake Kirby Moscoso

## <u>Community Dev., Housing & Tribal</u> <u>Affairs</u>

Appleton, Chair Robinson, Vice Chair Sawyer Van de Wege

#### **Early Learning & Human Services**

Kagi, Chair

Walkinshaw, Vice Chair

Farrell Ortiz-Self Sawyer Senn

#### **Education**

Santos. Chair

Ortiz-Self, Vice Chair Reykdal, Vice Chair

30th District Representative (to be

appointed)
Bergquist
Hunt
Kilduff
Lytton
Orwall
Pollet
Springer

## **Environment**

Fitzgibbon, Chair Peterson, Vice Chair

Farrell Fey Goodman McBride



#### **Finance**

Carlyle, Chair

Tharinger, Vice Chair

Fitzgibbon

Pollet

Reykdal

Robinson

Ryu

Springer

Wylie

#### **General Government & Information Tech.**

Hudgins, Chair

Senn, Vice Chair

Morris

Takko

## **Health Care & Wellness**

Cody, Chair

Riccelli, Vice Chair

Clibborn

**Jinkins** 

Moeller

Robinson

Tharinger

Van de Wege

#### **Higher Education**

Hansen, Chair

Pollet, Vice Chair

30th District Representative (to be

appointed)

Bergquist

Reykdal

Sells

Tarleton

## **Judiciary**

Jinkins, Chair

Kilduff, Vice Chair

Goodman

Hansen

Kirby

Orwall

Walkinshaw

## **Labor**

Sells, Chair

Gregerson, Vice Chair

Moeller

Ormsby

#### **Local Government**

Takko, Chair

Gregerson, Vice Chair

Fitzgibbon

McBride

Peterson

#### Public Safety

Goodman, Chair

Orwall, Vice Chair

Appleton

Moscoso

Pettigrew

## **Rules**

Chopp, Chair

Farrell

Lytton

McBride

Moeller

Orwall

Pettigrew

Reykdal

Ryu

Springer

Sullivan

Tarleton

Tanelon

Van de Wege

#### **State Government**

Hunt, Chair

Bergquist, Vice Chair

30th District Representative (to be

appointed)

Appleton



## **Technology & Economic Development**

Morris, Chair

Tarleton, Vice Chair

Fey

Hudgins

Ryu

Santos

Wylie

# **Transportation**

Clibborn, Chair

Farrell, Vice Chair Fey, Vice Chair

Moscoso, Vice Chair

Bergquist

Gregerson

McBride

Moeller

Morris

Ortiz-Self

Riccelli

Sells

Takko

Tarleton