Member Title
Frank Chopp Speaker of the House
Pat Sullivan Majority Leader
Eric Pettigrew Majority Caucus Chair
John Lovick Speaker Pro Tempore
Tina Orwall Deputy Speaker Pro Tempore
Marcus Riccelli Majority Whip
Gael Tarleton Majority Floor Leader
Larry Springer Deputy Majority Leader
Lillian Ortiz-Self Majority Caucus Vice Chair
Steve Bergquist Deputy Majority Floor Leader
Monica Stonier Deputy Majority Whip
Mike Chapman Assistant Majority Whip
Joan McBride Assistant Majority Whip

Latest Tweets

Washington State House Democrats

The information on these pages was created by House staff for legislative purposes and is a historical record of legislative events and activities. None of this material is intended to either directly or indirectly assist any campaign for office or ballot proposition. RCW 42.52.180 prohibits the use of public resources for campaign purposes.